Drunk Me
Why is the drunk me so bad she's always yelling and making me mad poor sober me gets the shitty end of the deal everything that the sober me is against, the drunk me attracts,The sober me is quite and don't talk kinda don't like to be around too many people that's not the case with the drunk me ,, people don't like to be around the drunk me because I'm loud if someone makes me mad i say, something.Sometimes the drunk me ain't so bad if people weren't so nosie and dramafied maybe drunk me would be cool nah kidding drunk me is such a dick something about drunk me makes me want to shout
Comments
Post a Comment